Banner
Refrigeration oil L-DRB

Refrigeration oil L-DRB

Product Details

Zhuoli Refrigeration Company Refrigeration Oil L-DRB Overview:
According to the difference between the structure and working principle of the freezer, it is similar to the air compressor, and can be divided into several types, such as piston type, screw type and centrifugal type. Freezers are an important part of compression refrigeration equipment.
The working medium of the freezer is the refrigerant that carries the task of transferring heat in the refrigeration system. The commonly used refrigerants are: Freon, ammonia, lithium bromide, methyl chloride, etc. Among them, Freon has different gasification temperature and chemical formula. Fluorine 11 (R-11), fluorine 12 (R-12), fluorine 13 (R-13), fluorine 21 (R-21), fluorine 22 (R-22), fluorine 113 (R-113), fluorine 114 (R-114), fluorine 142 (R-142) and the like. The above refrigerant can be used for low pressure (condensation pressure less than 0.3-0.3 MPa) high temperature (evaporation temperature greater than 0 ° C), medium pressure (condensation pressure 1-2 MPa) medium temperature (evaporation temperature 0-50 ° C) and high pressure (condensation pressure) More than 2 MPa) in a refrigeration system with a low temperature (evaporation temperature less than -50 ° C).
The main performance of Zhuolili Lubricating Oil L-DRB:
It is prepared by adding highly refined mineral oil or synthetic hydrocarbon oil as base oil and adding high-efficiency compound additive. It has good viscosity-temperature and low-temperature properties, good chemical stability and thermal oxidation stability, and good lubricity. Not compatible with refrigerant ammonia. Meet the German DIN51503-1 specifications.
Zhuo Li Lubricant Company's main purpose of refrigeration oil L-DRB:
Applicable to full-liquid evaporators with ammonia as refrigerant, open or semi-hermetic compressors, ordinary refrigerators and air conditioners with operating temperatures > - 40'C. Used in industrial and commercial refrigeration.
Zhuoli Refrigeration Company's refrigeration engine oil L-DRB implementation standards:
GB/T16630-.2012. Viscosity grades are 15, 22, 32, 46, 68.

Inquiry

Banner
冷冻机油L-DRB

冷冻机油L-DRB

产品详情

卓力润滑油公司冷冻机油L-DRB概述:
按冷冻机结构和工作原理上的差别,它与空气压缩机类似,也可分为活塞式、螺杆式、离心式等几种不同形式。冷冻机是压缩制冷设备中重要的组成部分之一。
冷冻机的工作介质即为制冷系统中担负着传递热量任务的制冷剂,常用的制冷剂有:氟里昂、氨、溴化锂、氯甲烷等,其中氟里昂按其气化温度及化学分子式的不同有氟11(R-11)、氟12(R-12)、氟13(R-13)、氟21(R-21)、氟22(R-22)、氟113(R-113)、氟114(R-114)、氟142(R-142)等多种。上述制冷剂可分别用于低压(冷凝压力小于0.3-0.3MPa)高温(蒸发温度大于0℃)、中压(冷凝压力1-2MPa)中温(蒸发温度0—-50℃)及高压(冷凝压力大于2MPa)低温(蒸发温度小于-50℃)的制冷系统里。
卓力润滑油公司冷冻机油L-DRB主要性能:
以深度精制的矿物油或合成烃油为基础油,加入高效复合添加剂调制而成,具有良好的粘温特性和低温性能、良好的化学稳定性和热氧化稳定性以及良好的润滑性。与制冷剂氨不相溶。符合德国DIN51503-1规格。
卓力润滑油公司冷冻机油L-DRB主要用途:
适用于以氨作制冷剂,开启式或半封闭式压缩机的满液式蒸发器,操作温度> - 40'C 的普通冷冻机、空调。用于工业用和商业用制冷。
卓力润滑油公司冷冻机油L-DRB执行标准:
GB/T16630- .2012。粘度牌号有15、22、32、46、68。

询盘